Legal notice

Website publisher

www.squashtest.com website is the property of HENIX, simplified joint stock company with share capital of €81,527, whose head office is located 1 rue François Ory, 92120 MONTROUGE, and registered at the Paris RCS (French Trade Registry) under number 421 479 163.

TVA : FR15421479163
Phone number: +33 (1) 42 31 02 0

eMail: contact@henix.com

Michaël BELKASMI is the publication manager.

www.squashtest.com website is declared to the CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés) under number 2068752. By using this website, you acknowledge and accept the storage of your personal data for commercial purposes.

Hosting provider

www.squashtest.com website is hosted by Wix (Wix.com Inc.), whose head office is located 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158.
Phone number: +1 415-639-903

 

At any time, you can ask for your personal data to be deleted by sending an email to contact@squashtest.com

Protection of personal data

By using this site you acknowledge and agree that your details may be stored for commercial purposes. 

At any time, you may request the deletion of your data by sending an e-mail to contact@squashtest.com.

In order to protect the privacy of its customers, Henix is committed to protecting personal data. The Personal Data Protection Policy supports the principles and actions of the current regulation about protection of personal data.

Cookie information

General information about cookies

 

A cookie is an encrypted text file stored in the web browser. When visiting a website, the site transmits information to the browser, which creates a text file on the receiving terminal (PC, telephone, tablet, or other), containing information about visiting the same site. Cookies are necessary to facilitate navigation and make it more pleasant.

Cookies used by our site

 

The cookies used by www.squashtest.com allow to personalize the content of the site in order to optimize the visitor's experience and to analyze traffic. Several types of cookies can be installed: technical navigation cookies, audience measurement cookies and advertising cookies.

To benefit from all the site's functionalities, the user is advised to accept all cookies. However, you can oppose the registration of these cookies by configuring your Internet browser.

Intellectual and industrial property

 

This website is the property of Henix.

The trademarks appearing on this site are registered and protected trademarks and are the exclusive property of Henix.

Any extraction, by permanent or temporary transfer, of all or part of the contents of this website on another medium, by any means or in any form whatsoever, as well as the reuse, by making available to the public all or part of the contents of this website, in any form whatsoever, is illegal. All elements (texts, comments, works, illustrations, logos, trademarks, videos and images, without this list being exhaustive) displayed or quoted on this website are the exclusive property of their respective owners. In accordance with the Code of Intellectual Property, any use or reproduction, in whole or in part, of the said elements carried out from this website without the express written permission of Henix is prohibited.

Squashtest icon credits: 

Icons8

Flaticon

Freepik

Squash TM icon credits:

Icons8

Use of the site

 

Henix uses all means at its disposal to ensure the reliability of the website’s usage and content but does not give any guarantee nor can be held responsible for how the site is used. Specifically, Henix cannot be held responsible in the event of error, interruption, malfunction, loss of data or any event which would impact the use of the Internet site. Henix also cannot be held liable for the nature and content of the pages of this website nor those of third-party sites referenced on this website by mention or hypertext link.

Personal data protection policy

 

Since 25 May 2018, the General Regulation on the Protection of Personal Data (RGPD) reinforces and unifies the national legislation applied until then.

See EU Regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016, applicable as of 25 May 2018.

 

Data is collected by Henix in the framework for communication and promotion activities as well as for internal statistical purposes. This data processing is based on the consent of the person contacting Henix.

 

Processed data

Categories of data processed: Contact form fields.

 

Persons concerned

Data processing concerns natural and legal persons who respond to contact forms on squashtest.com website.

Recipients of the data

Members of Squash Team members.  No transfer of data outside the EU.

 

Data retention period

Personal data is kept for a period of 24 months.

 

The data controller, as meant by Article 4 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the Parliament and Council is the company Henix, represented by its Chairman and CEO, Philippe VAILLERGUES.

 

You may at any time exercise your right to access, correct or delete personal data by sending a request to Henix.

 

By entering your email address, you agree to receive our monthly newsletter. Find out more about our personal data protection policy.

Subscribe to Squash newsletter and get the latest news:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône

Contact 

1, rue François Ory, 92120 MONTROUGE - FRANCE
+33 1 42 31 02 00

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Editeur du site

Le site www.squashtest.com est la propriété de HENIX, SAS au capital de 81 527€, ayant son siège social au 1 rue François Ory, 92120 MONTROUGE, immatriculée sous le numéro 421 479 163 RCS PARIS.
Téléphone : 01 42 31 02 00

Le directeur de la publication est Michaël BELKASMI.

Le site www.squashtest.com est déclaré auprès de la C.N.I.L. (Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés) sous le numéro de déclaration 2068752.

Hébergeur 

Le site www.squashtest.com est hébergé par Wix (Wix.com Inc.) ayant son siège social au 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158, 
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

Protection des données personnelles

En utilisant ce site vous reconnaissez et acceptez que vos coordonnées soient stockées à des fins commerciales. 

Vous pouvez à tout moment demander la suppression des données vous concernant en envoyant un mail à contact@squashtest.com.


Soucieux de protéger la vie privée de ses clients, Henix s’engage dans la protection des données personnelles. La politique de protection des données personnelles a pour objet de rappeler les principes et les actions visant au respect de la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel.

Informations sur les cookies
Généralités sur les cookies

Un cookie est un fichier texte, crypté, stocké dans le navigateur internet. Lors de la visite d’un site Internet. Le site transmet des informations au navigateur qui crée un fichier texte sur le terminal de réception (PC, téléphone, tablette, ou autre), contenant des informations de visite sur ce même site. Les cookies sont nécessaires pour faciliter la navigation et la rendre plus agréable.

Cookies utilisés par notre site
Les cookies utilisés par www.squashtest.com permettent de personnaliser le contenu du site afin d’optimiser l’expérience du visiteur et d'analyser le trafic. Plusieurs types de cookies peuvent être installés : cookies techniques de navigation, cookies de mesure d’audience et cookies publicitaires.

Pour bénéficier de l’ensemble des fonctionnalités du site, il est conseillé à  l’utilisateur d’accepter l’ensemble des cookies. Toutefois, vous pouvez vous opposer à l'enregistrement de ces cookies en paramétrant directement votre navigateur internet.

Propriété intellectuelle et industrielle
Ce site internet est la propriété d’Henix.

Les marques figurant sur le présent site sont des marques déposées et protégées et sont la propriété exclusive d'Henix.

Toute extraction, par transfert permanent ou temporaire, de la totalité ou d'une partie du contenu du présent site internet sur un autre support, par tout moyen ou sous toute forme que ce soit, ainsi que la réutilisation, par la mise à disposition du public de la totalité ou d'une partie du contenu du présent site internet, quelle qu'en soit la forme, est illicite. Tous les éléments (textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations, logos, marques, vidéos et images, sans que cette liste soit limitative) affichés ou cités sur le présent site internet sont la propriété exclusive de leurs titulaires respectifs. Conformément au Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, toute utilisation ou reproduction totale ou partielle desdits éléments effectuée à partir du présent site internet sans l'autorisation expresse et écrite d’Henix est interdite.

Utilisation du site
Henix met en œuvre tous les moyens à sa disposition pour assurer la fiabilité de l’utilisation du site et de ses contenus mais ne donne aucune garantie et ne saurait être responsable de l’utilisation faite du présent site internet. Notamment, Henix ne saurait être tenu responsable en cas d’erreurs, d’interruptions, de dysfonctionnements, de perte de données ou de tout autre événement qui impacterait l’utilisation du site internet. De même, Henix ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagée en raison de la nature ou du contenu des pages constituant le présent site internet ou des sites tiers référencés sur les pages du présent site internet notamment ceux pour lesquels il existe un lien hypertexte.

Politique de protection des données à caractère personnel
Depuis le 25 mai 2018, la Réglementation Générale sur la Protection des Données Personnelles (RGPD) renforce et unifie les législations nationales appliquées jusqu’alors.

Cf Règlement UE 2016/679 du Parlement Européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016, applicable à compter du 25 mai 2018.

 

Les données sont collectées par Henix dans le cadre d’actions de communication et de promotion ainsi qu’à des fins de statistiques internes.

 

Le responsable de traitement des données au sens de l’article 4 du règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement et du Conseil est la société Henix, représenté par son Président Diecteur Général, Philippe VAILLERGUES.

 

Vous pouvez à tout moment exercer votre droit de retrait en faisant parvenir votre demande à Henix.

Restez informé en vous abonnant à notre newsletter mensuelle :